Du er her:

Kontaktinformasjon

Tlf. 75 55 65 00

e-post: alstad.barneskole@bodo.kommune.no

Postadresse: Alstadveien 15, 8079 Bodø

 

 

Rektor:

Rut-Nina Ostad 75 55 65 01/91 77 15 70

rut.nina.ostad@bodo.kommune.no  

 

Undervisningsinspektør:

Karine Brekke 75 55 65 02/ 48 29 05 24

karine.brekke@bodo.kommune.no

 

Sfo leder:

Karin Murud 75 55 65 10/ 90 55 71 53

karin.murud@bodo.kommune.no

 

FAU-leder:

Wenche Valle Thomassen: 95 93 91 30

wvalle@online.no

 

Skolehelsetjenesten:

 Bente Arntzen: 75 55 72 10/ 95 90 15 21

bente.merethe.arntzen@bodo.kommune.no  

 

Tannhelsetjenesten:

Tannklinikken, Trålveien 56, 8013 Bodø

94 78 90 09

 

PPT:

Gunn Karin Monsen 75 55 65 04

Gunn-Karin.Monsen@bodo.kommune.no

Evy Marthe Holte: 75 55 64 05

Evy.Marthe.Holte@bodo.kommune.no

 

 

For å komme til eller fra skolen, benytt buss nr. 2.

Rutetider finner du her